About Sahara


Sahara Roberts spends her days dealing with international trade issues (the legal kind) and her evenings writing romance. She is currently working on the 4th book in the Dangerous Desires series and the first book in a contemporary romance series.

Sahara lives in South Texas with her husband, who she lovingly refers to as Brat. She enjoys cooking, baking, and cake decorating, but she would certainly prefer to have someone else do the dishes.

The Dangerous Desires series, three romantic suspense novels, DESIRE & DECEPTION, SECRETS AND SEDUCTION, and TEMPTATION AND TREACHERY are available on Amazon and B&N.

To learn more about Sahara, follow her on TwitterFacebook, GoodReads or Google+.

Sahara's pageSahara's B&N Page  Sahara's Page

2 thoughts on “About Sahara

  1. Hey

    It’s been a while and I know I have dropped off the planet. Just wanted to say hey, and I am glad you are still writing. How is book 3 coming along.

    I miss our chats. How is Ria?


    • Hi Angel!
      I’m doing well, thankfully. Book 3 is coming out August 21st. I’m waiting for the next round of edits and working on a new series for Brazen. Ria’s trying to work in some time to write. Life has been up and down.

      How are you doing? It’s been quite a while.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *